TOGAF®, an Open Group Standard, is a proven enterprise architecture methodology and framework used by the world’s leading organizations to improve business efficiency. It is the most prominent and reliable enterprise architecture standard, ensuring consistent standards, methods, and communication among enterprise architecture professionals. Enterprise architecture professionals fluent in TOGAF standards enjoy greater industry credibility, job effectiveness, and career opportunities. TOGAF helps practitioners avoid being locked into proprietary methods, utilize resources more efficiently and effectively, and realize a greater return on investment.
First published in 1995, TOGAF was based on the US Department of Defense Technical Architecture Framework for Information Management (TAFIM). From this sound foundation, The Open Group Architecture Forum has developed successive versions of TOGAF at regular intervals and published them on The Open Group public web site.

Why do TOGAF 9.2?

Acquire the relevant knowledge required to clear the TOGAF certification exam
Understand the core concepts of TOGAF, such as the Architecture Development Method (ADM), Enterprise Continuum, Architecture Repository
Learn in detail about architecture governance, architecture views, viewpoints, stakeholders, and architecture building blocks. Master the guidelines for adapting the ADM Architecture, Maturity Models and Architecture Skills Framework.

TOGAF 9.2 Eligibility Criteria

  • Level 1

OGAF Certification program has enabled more than 20,000 enterprise architects and trainers around the globe to demonstrate their proven knowledge of the framework.
Exam: 40 multiple choice questions (Closed Book) Pass mark – 55%

  • Level 2

One has to be Level 1 certified to go ahead with Level 2 Certification.
Exam:8 Scenario based questions (Open Book) Pass mark – 60%